Nelly 7 years sbt needs a new home Staffordshire area foster

Go down

Nelly 7 years sbt needs a new home Staffordshire area foster

Post by wendya on Thu Dec 04, 2014 9:58 am


Age: 7
Temperament: Very lively
Dogs: Yes
Cats: No
Children: 8 years plus

Hello I am Nelly

These are my favourite things :
I love going on my walks as long as you like.
My doggy friends - I love having a doggy friend. At the moment I have a foster doggy friend called Milly and my favourite thing is to lie with my head on her belly.
I love cuddles - of course!

I am not keen on:
Not having some company at night - I would be very happy if you would let me sleep in your room at night or better still on your bed.

I am not so good at:
Walking on my lead - I do pull a bit, but could learn not to, in fact I could do with a little more training as I havent had much in the past. I think I would enjoy going to training classes where I could meet lots of nice new doggy friends and be taught new things.

Things I am good at:
I am good in the house and dont make a mess.
I am very good at being good looking - I simply cant help it! and at being very affectionate.

So do you have room on your sofa for me? If so please contact Senior Staffy Club, it tells you how to below...Lots of love Nelly xxx
Nelly will be spayed,
(she has only just finished her season so cannot be spayed for another couple of months),
she is vaccinated and microchipped .
She is currently in the Tamworth area but can be rehomed anywhere in the UK, pending a successful home visit.
However any adopter should be willing to travel to meet her where she is now.
There is an adoption donation of £90 for Angel and all money donated
goes directly to helping all the Senior Staffys in our care

If you think you could offer Nelly a new home please contact us
at or call Kate on 07951 513784

Rescue Representative

Posts : 265
Join date : 2013-10-05
Location : London

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum