Imogen 12.5 sbt x years needs a home of her own Norwich area

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Imogen 12.5 sbt x years needs a home of her own Norwich area

Post by wendya on Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:22 am

IMOGEN

Age: 12 and a half years
Temperament: Loving and affectionate
Dogs: No
Cats: No
Children: 5 yrs plus

Hello my name is Imogen.

I am looking for a new home, as I no longer get on with the other dog in my house.

I am a loving girl who would prefer to be an only pet. I am described as a useless guard dog, as I like to welcome everyone! BOL.

I am great with kids, as they think I previously lived with a family who had children.

I am great when left for a couple of hours, and normally just take a nap! ... wouldn't you?!

I travel well in the car, especially if we are going to fun places!

I am described as Lovely, loving family dog, and use to help youngsters get over their dog fears!

As you can see, I am quite the stunner! So if you could offer me a sofa to live out my days, I would be so very thankful.

If you would like to meet me please contact Senior Staffy Club it tells you how to below.

Love from Imogen. X
Imogen is spayed, vaccinated and microchipped .
She is currently in the Norwich area but can be rehomed anywhere in the UK,
pending a successful home visit.
However any adopter should be willing to travel to meet Imogen where she is now.

Imogen is on our Matchmaker Scheme which means she is still with his present owner.
As she is on the Matchmaker Scheme, and not directly in our care, the adoption donation is a donation of your choice. Any money donated will be used to help the Senior Staffys in our care who have no one else to help them.

If you think you could offer Imogen a new home please contact us at seniorstaffyclub@hotmail.co.uk
or call Wendy on 07505010823.
avatar
wendya
Rescue Representative

Posts : 265
Join date : 2013-10-05
Location : London

http://www.seniorstaffyclub.co.uk/Pages/default.aspx

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum